Blog

 

Listen to past sermons by clicking on them below.

A Good Foundation for Building

Sunday, February 19, 2017 | athasa
1st Corinthians 3:10-11, 16-23 Pastor Cherie Forret

Commandments

Monday, February 13, 2017 | athasa
Deuteronomy 30: 15-20

Kingdom Ingredients

Monday, February 6, 2017 | athasa
Matthew 5:13-20

The Message of the Cross

Sunday, January 29, 2017 | athasa
1st Corinthians 1:18-31

Relationship Restored

Monday, January 23, 2017 | athasa
1st Corinthians 1:10-18

Developing Relationship

Sunday, January 15, 2017 | athasa
John 1:29-42

The Center That Holds

Sunday, January 15, 2017 | athasa
Matthew 3:13-17

The Present

Sunday, January 1, 2017 | athasa
Ecclesiastes 3:1-13

Christmas Day 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016 | athasa

Christmas Eve 8PM

Thursday, December 29, 2016 | athasa

God With Us

Sunday, December 18, 2016 | athasa
Matthew 1:18-25 Pastor Cherie Forret

More Than a Prophet

Sunday, December 11, 2016 | athasa
Matthew 11:2-11

Prepare the Way of the Lord 12-4-16

Sunday, December 4, 2016 | athasa
Matthew 3: 1-12 Pastor Cherie Forret

Walking by the Lord's Light 11-27-16

Sunday, November 27, 2016 | athasa
Isaiah 2:1-5 Pastor Cherie Forret

Christ Above All 11-20-16

Sunday, November 20, 2016 | athasa
Pastor Cherie Forret Colossians 1:11-20

God's Re-Creation 11-13-16

Sunday, November 13, 2016 | athasa
Pastor Cherie Forret

God of the Living 11/6/16

Sunday, November 6, 2016 | athasa
Pastor Cherie Forret Luke 20: 27-38

Legacy 10-30-16

Sunday, October 30, 2016 | athasa
Rev. Dr. Kim Griffin, Guest Preacher

We Are One 10/23/16

Monday, October 24, 2016 | athasa
Greg Wallace, Lay Speaker

Be As Generous As You Can 10-16-16

Sunday, October 16, 2016 | athasa
1st Corinthians 16: 1-4 Pastor Cherie Forret

Healing Actions 10-9-16

Sunday, October 9, 2016 | athasa
Luke 17: 11-19 Pastor Cherie Forret

Fulfilling our Call 10-2-16

Sunday, October 2, 2016 | athasa
Luke 17: 5-10 Pastor Cherie Forret

The Writing on the Wall 9/25/16

Sunday, September 25, 2016 | athasa
Luke 16: 19-31 Pastor Cherie Forret

What Matters Most 9/18/16

Monday, September 19, 2016 | athasa
1st Timothy 2:1-7 Greg Wallace - Lay Speaker

Wherever We’ve Come From . . . 9/11/16

Sunday, September 11, 2016 | athasa
Luke 15: 1-10

What is Welcome Worth? 6/4/16

Monday, September 5, 2016 | athasa
Luke 14: 25-33

Ranking in the Kingdom - 8/28/16

Monday, August 29, 2016 | athasa
Luke 14: 7-14

Winds of Change - 8/21/16

Sunday, August 21, 2016 | athasa
Jeremiah 1: 4-10

Kingdom Relationships - 8/14/16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 | athasa
Luke 12: 49-56

Christ's Kingdom - 8/7/16

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 | athasa
Luke 12: 34-40

God's Compassion - 7/31/16

Sunday, July 31, 2016 | athasa
Pastor Cherie Forret Hosea 11: 1-11

Family Affair: 7-24-16

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | athasa
Pastor Cherie Forret Scripture Hosea 1: 2-10

A Basket of Fruit: 7-17-16

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | athasa
Christopher Van Beek, Guest Preacher Scripture Amos 8: 1-12

God's Judgement: 7-10-16

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | athasa
Pastor Cherie Forret Scripture Amos 7: 7-17

Acting in Anger: 7-3-16

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | athasa
Pastor Cherie Forret Scripture 2nd Kings 5: 1-14

Auf Wiedersehen: 6-26-16

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | athasa
Associate Pastor Jen Barnet, Scripture Ephesians 3: 7-21

6-19-16

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | athasa
Pastor Cherie Forret

6-12-16

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | athasa
Visitation Pastor Rick Brown

6-5-16

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | athasa
Pastor Cherie Forret